2019 Events Page

4- May Sat & 5-May Sun Northeast Seaglass Expo Seabrook Recreation Center 311 Lafayette Rd Seabrook NH

  11-May Sat10 AM - 4 PM Friends of the Sherborn LibraryJ ameson Fields Pine Hill Lane intersction Rt 16 & Rt 27 Sherborn MA

18-May Sat 9 AM - 1 PM Natick Farmers Market Natick Common Natick MA 

2-Jun Sat 10AM - 3PM Powisset Farm Powisset Rd Dover MA 

  8-Jun Sat 9 AM - 1 PM Ashland Farmers Market 125 Front St Ashland MA

  23-Jun Sat Strawberry Festival Chestnut Hill Farm 5 Chestnut Hill Rd Southborough MA 

  29-Jun Sat9 AM - 1 PM Natick Farmers Market Natick Common Natick MA 

6-Jul Sat 9 AM - 1 PM Natick Farmers Market Natick Common Natick 

27-Jul Sat 28- Jul Sun Northeast Sea Glass Expo The Resort and Conference Center 35 Scudder Ave Hyannis Cape Cod MA

    3-Aug.Sat Festival by the Sea Masconomo Park , Manchester by the Sea MA

  17-Aug Sat & 18-Aug Sun 39th Annual Waterfront Festival Castleberry - Stage Fort Park Hough Avenue Gloucester MA

  7-Sep 9 AM - 1 PM Ashland FM125 Front St Ashland MA

14-Sep Sat & 15- Sep Sun 11Annual Hampton Falls Craft Festival Castleberry Town Common Route 1 Hampton Falls NH

21-Sep Sat Sandwich Artisans Sandwich Public Library 142 Main St Sandwich MA

28-Sep Sat Village Crafters of Cape Cod Osterville Library 43 Wianno Avenue Osterville MA

12-Oct Sat Sandwich Artisans Sandwich Public Library 142 Main St Sandwich MA

  19-Oct Sat 10 A+M - 4 PM Village Crafters of Cape Cod Nauset Regional Middle School Route 28 Orleans MA

26 -Oct Sat 9 AM - 1 PM Natick Farmers Market Natick Common Natick MA 


2 - Nov Sat & 3 - Nov Sun  Cape Cod Symphony Barnstable Performing Arts Center Barnstable High School 744 W Main St Hyannis MA prior , during and after the performance " Bach and Forth" 


  8-Nov Fri 9-Nov Sat & 10-Nov Sun 33rd Annual Boston Christmas Festival Seaport World Trade Center 1 Seaport Lane Boston MA


16 - Nov Sat 9:30 AM-2 PM Rockport PTO Holiday Fair Rockport High School 24 Jerdens Lane Rockport

MA


23 - Nov Sat 10 AM - 4 PM Coastal Christmas Arts + Crafts Show Blue Ocean Music Hall 4 Ocean Front North Salisbury MA


  7 - Dec Sat 10 AM - 3 PM  Last Best Craft Fair  Henry T Wing School Rte 130 - Water St Sandwich MA

 

8 - Dec Sun 11 AM - 5 PM  Providence Flea 7th Annual Holiday Market Waterfire Arts Center 475 Valley St PVD


13-Dec Fri and 14-Dec Sat The Great Holiday Shopping Extravaganza Fri 5 - 9 PM Sat 10 AM - 3 PM Hampshire Hills Athletic Club 50 Emerson Rd Milford NH


15 - Dec Sun 11 AM - 5 PM Providence Flea 7th Annual Holiday Market Waterfire Arts Center 475 Valley St PVD


21 - Dec Sat The Shoppes at Brant Rock Artisan Fair Sand and Water 25 Dyke Rd Brant Rock MA


Additional shows added as accepted